Randy Economy: Fighting Corrupt Politicians for Years.

@EconomyRadio Follow Randy Economy on Twitter!

@EconomyRadio Follow Randy Economy on Twitter!
Follow Randy Economy on Twitter @EconomyRadio

Monday, April 16, 2012

2012 Pulitzer Prize winners for Journalism announced

The 2012 Pulitzer Prize Awards for Journalism have been announced; No one from California has been selected; Just wait till next year! Los Cerritos Community Newspaper is going to make a splash, mark my word on this one. Anyway, congrats to all the winners!
Craig walker
Craig Walker Photograph
Public ServiceThe Philadelphia Inquirer
Breaking News Reporting: The Tuscaloosa News staff
Investigative Reporting:  Matt Apuzzo, Adam Goldman, Eileen Sullivan and Chris Hawley of the Associated Press and Michael J. Berens and Ken Armstrong of The Seattle Times
Explanatory Reporting:  David Kocieniewski of The New York Times
Local Reporting:   Sara Ganim and members of The Patriot-News staff, Harrisburg, Pa.
National Reporting:  David Wood of The Huffington Post
International Reporting:  Jeffrey Gettleman of The New York Times
Feature Writing:   Eli Sanders of The Stranger, a Seattle weekly
Commentary:  Mary Schmich of The Chicago Tribune
Criticism:  Wesley Morris of The Boston Globe
Editorial Writing:   No award
Editorial Cartooning:   Matt Wuerker of POLITICO
Breaking News Photography:   Massoud Hossaini of Agence France-Presse
Feature Photography:  Craig F. Walker of The Denver Post
Enhanced by Zemanta

No comments: