Randy Economy: Fighting Corrupt Politicians for Years.

@EconomyRadio Follow Randy Economy on Twitter!

@EconomyRadio Follow Randy Economy on Twitter!
Follow Randy Economy on Twitter @EconomyRadio

Tuesday, May 29, 2012

4.0 Earthquake hits off Malibu; Did you feel it?

CALIFORNIA 1941-44 LICENSE PLATE WITH TABS
CALIFORNIA 1941-44 LICENSE PLATE WITH TABS (Photo credit: woody1778a)
Hey....did you feel that earthquake tonight. Yep. A 4.0 shaker off Malibu. Here are the details. Let me know if you actually felt it. No cheating. Hit my comment section.

M4.0 - 43km SSW of Malibu, California2012-05-30 05:14:00 UTC

Event Time

  1. 2012-05-30 05:14:00 UTC
  2. 2012-05-29 21:14:00 UTC-08:00 at epicenter
  3. 2012-05-29 22:14:00 UTC-07:00 system time

Nearby Cities

  1. 43km (27mi) SSW of Malibu, California
  2. 52km (32mi) SW of Malibu Beach, California
  3. 54km (34mi) SSE of Port Hueneme, California
  4. 57km (35mi) SSW of Agoura Hills, California
  5. 587km (365mi) SSE of Sacramento, California
Enhanced by Zemanta

2 comments:

Anonymous said...

I Carson. Nope

Westlake Village Lawyer said...

In Westlake Village. Did feel something. My dog was a little wacky