Randy Economy: Fighting Corrupt Politicians for Years.

@EconomyRadio Follow Randy Economy on Twitter!

@EconomyRadio Follow Randy Economy on Twitter!
Follow Randy Economy on Twitter @EconomyRadio

Thursday, July 26, 2012

CALL ME MAYBE: USA Olympic Swimming Team grabs video GOLD with "Call Me Maybe" You Tube clip


 LOVE our US Olympic Swim Team, and they have a HUGE hot video about their adventure in London.  Call Me Maybe should be CALLING GOLD MEDAL WINNERS!  Time to start making a HUGE SPLASH.  USA USA USA. BTW....below is a list of all the USA Swim Team Members emails.... Swimming is fun!! Thank you USA!! @usa_swimming Director: Kathleen Hersey @kathleenhers
English: Nick Thoman
English: Nick Thoman (Photo credit: Wikipedia)
ey Exec Producer: Caitlin Leverenz @Cleverenz Producer: Alyssa Anderson @alyssaloo930 Airplane choreography: Natalie Coughlin @NatalieCoughlin Editor: Russell Mark @russellmark1226 Song Credit: Carly Rae Jepsen singing Call Me Maybe. (C) 2011 604 Records Inc. 2012 USA Olympic Swim Team Cammile Adams @CammileAdams; Nathan Adrian @Nathangadrian; Alyssa Anderson @alyssaloo930; Haley Anderson @halswims; Elizabeth Beisel @ebeisel34; Ricky Berens @RickyBerens; Rachel Bootsma @r_bootsma15; Clark Burckle @TheClarkB23; Tyler Clary @TylerClary; Natalie Coughlin @NatalieCoughlin; Claire Donahue @clairedonahue; Conor Dwyer @conorjdwyer; Anthony Ervin @AnthonyErvin; Jimmy Feigen @JimmyFeigen; Missy Franklin @FranklinMissy; Andrew Gemmell @ADGemmell; Matt Grevers @MattGrevers; Brendan Hansen @BrendanHansen22; Jessica Hardy @swimhardy; Kathleen Hersey @KathleenHersey; Charlie Houchin @CharlieHouchin; Conor Jaeger @conjaeg; Cullen Jones @Cullen_Jones; Kara Lynn Joyce @karalynnpaisley; Ariana Kukors @ArianaKukors; Breeja Larson @BreejaLarson; Caitlin Leverenz @Cleverenz; Jason Lezak @JasonLezak; Ryan Lochte @RyanLochte; Tyler McGill @TyMcGill; Matt McLean @MattBMcLean6F; Alex Meyer @AlexMeyerSwims; Lia Neal @LiaNeal; Lauren Perdue @LoPerdue; Michael Phelps @MichaelPhelps; Allison Schmitt @arschmitty; Eric Shanteau @shanteau; Rebecca Soni @rebsoni; Chloe Sutton @csutswim; Nick Thoman @Nick_Thoman; Dana Vollmer @danavollmer; Shannon Vreeland @s_vreeland; Amanda Weir @AmandaJoWeir; Scott Weltz @SwimWeltz; Kate Ziegler @kate_ziegler; Micah Lawrence; Katie Ledecky; Davis Tarwater; Peter Vanderkaay
Enhanced by Zemanta

No comments: