Randy Economy: Fighting Corrupt Politicians for Years.

@EconomyRadio Follow Randy Economy on Twitter!

@EconomyRadio Follow Randy Economy on Twitter!
Follow Randy Economy on Twitter @EconomyRadio

Sunday, August 26, 2012

7.4 MEGA EARTHQUAKE HITS EL SALVADOR BREAKING NEWS

ShakeMap Intensity ImageA MASSIVE hawaii.TIBHWX.2012.08.27.0459 map7.4 EARTHQUAKE HAS HIT EL SALVADOR JUST AROUND 20 MINUTES AGO. THIS IS A HUGE ONE.

M7.4 - 111km S of Puerto El Triunfo, El Salvador2012-08-27 04:37:23 UTC

Summary

Location and Magnitude contributed by: USGS, NEIC, Golden, Colorado (and predecessors)

General

50 km
20 mi
Powered by Leaflet
12.279°N, 88.530°W
Depth: 52.9km (32.9mi)

Event Time

  1. 2012-08-27 04:37:23 UTC
  2. 2012-08-26 22:37:23 UTC-06:00 at epicenter
  3. 2012-08-26 21:37:23 UTC-07:00 system time

Nearby Cities

  1. 111km (69mi) S of Puerto El Triunfo, El Salvador
  2. 118km (73mi) S of Usulutan, El Salvador
  3. 123km (76mi) S of San Rafael Oriente, El Salvador
  4. 133km (83mi) S of Santiago de Maria, El Salvador
  5. 171km (106mi) SSE of San Salvador, El Salvador
Enhanced by Zemanta

No comments: